Coffman Union from Northwest

The Campus Club moved into Coffman Memorial Union in November, 1940.

Campus Club Board of Directors 2013 - 2014


Kate Maple (President)
College of Design

Abel Ponce de Leon (Vice President)
Food/Agriculture/Natural Resource Science Administration

John Adams (Secretary)

Center for Urban and Regional Affairs

Mike Rollefson (Treasurer)

Research - Graduate School Administration


Trevor Ames
College of Veterinary Medicine

S. Massoud Amin

Technological Leadership Institute

Laura Bloomberg
Humphrey School of Public Affairs

Gary Christenson

Boynton Health Service

Vic Bloomfield

Biochemistry/Molecular Biology/Biophysics

Evelyn Davidheiser

Institute for Global Studies

Will Durfee

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Gary B. Cohen

Department of History

Jo-Ida Hansen
Department of Psychology

Meredith McQuaid

GPS Alliance

Judy Rayburn

Carlson, Accounting

Karen Zentner Bacig

Humphrey School of Public Affairs

Non-Voting Members

Kim Munholland
UMRA Representative

Ann Holt (Executive Director)

John Finnegan (Past President)
School of Public Health