Untitled-1




SummerHappyHour_Thumb

Drink North Thumb Jane Made

Yoga 5x5 Thumb

Trivia Mafia_thumbnail

cooking class thumb

As a member of the Campus Club you are invited, on a regular basis,

to a variety of events designed just for members and their guests.
Specialty Dinners, Wine Classes, Scotch Tastings, Beer Events
and more can entertain you, your family, friends, and colleagues.

Campus Club events require reservations in advance.
To RSVP, go online or call 612-626-7788.


2016 Events


Summer Happy Hour - OPEN TO NONMEMBERS
Weekdays, May 23-September 14, 4-7 pm - details here

Free Yoga
Wednesdays, September 28-November 16, 7:30-8:30 am
in the West Wing - details here

Trivia Mafia
Wednesday, September 7, 5-7 pm, details here

Drink North Event
Wednesday, September 14, 4:30-7 pm, details here

Beth's Cooking Class at the Good Acre
Saturday, September 17, 10-1, details here

Minnesota Mycology: Small Plate Soirée
Tuesday, October 4, details here

Trivia Mafia
Wednesday, October 5, 5-7 pm, details here  here

Wine Class with Jason Kallsen: Planning a Trip to Wine Country
Thursday, October 20 at 5:00 pm, details coming

Heavy Table Green Line Checklist Grand Finale
Wednesday, October 26, 5:30 pm, details coming

Dia de los Muertos Pairing Dinner
Tuesday, November 1, 5-7 pm, details coming

Oldest Distilleries Scotch Class
Friday, November 4, 5:00 pm, details coming

Trivia Mafia
Wednesday, November 9, 5-7 pm, details here

Volstead Act Repealed Prohibition Dinner
Tuesday, December 6, 5 pm, details coming

Trivia Mafia
Wednesday, December 7, 5-7 pm, details here

Holiday Wine Class with Jason Kallsen
Thursday, December 15 at 5 pm, details coming


2017 Events


Trivia Mafia
Wednesday, January 11, 5-7 pm, details here

Feast of Words with Erika Lee
Thursday, January 26 at 5 pm. details coming

Trivia Mafia
Wednesday, February 1, 5-7 pm, details here

Wines of the Balkans Pairing Class
Thursday, February 9 or Thursday February 16, 5:00 pm, details coming

Wine Class with Jason Kallsen
Tuesday, February 28 at 5 pm, details coming

Trivia Mafia
Wednesday, March 1, 5-7 pm, details here

Japanese Whiskey versus Scotch Class
Friday, March 3 at 5:00 pm. details coming

Vodka Pairing Dinner
Tuesday, April 4, 5:00 pm, details coming

Trivia Mafia
Wednesday, April 5, 5-7 pm, details here

Wine Class with Jason Kallsen
Wednesday, April 12 at 5 pm, details coming

 

These events, dates, prices, and related menus are subject to change. Keep checking this page and related pages for updates.

For more information please contact Ann Holt at 612-624-6626.