Untitled-1









 

Big-5-B

Japan-v-Scotland-Thumb

Greek-Independence-Day-Dinner-Thumb

Yoga 5x5 Thumb

Trivia Mafia_thumbnail

As a member of the Campus Club you are invited, on a regular basis,

to a variety of events designed just for members and their guests.
Specialty Dinners, Wine Classes, Scotch Tastings, Beer Events
and more can entertain you, your family, friends, and colleagues.

Campus Club events require reservations in advance.
To RSVP, go online or call 612-626-7788.



Upcoming Events


Yoga
Wednesday, February 22, 7:45-8:45 am, details here

Drink & Knit
Thursday, February 23, 4:30-6:30 pm in the bar

The Big 5 B's of the Wine World: Burgundy, Bordeaux, Barbaresco, Barolo, and Brunello di Montalcino with Jason Kallsen
Tuesday, February 28 at 5:45 pm, details here

Yoga
Wednesday, March 1, 7:45-8:45 am, details here

Trivia Mafia
Wednesday, March 1, 5-7 pm, details here

Japan vs. Scotland Whisky Tasting
Friday, March 10 at 5:00 pm, details here

Afternoon Coffee Concert with Ora Itkin
Monday, March 27 at 3:15 pm, details coming

Greek Independence Day Dinner
Thursday, March 30 at 5:00 pm, details here

Trivia Mafia
Wednesday, April 5, 5-7 pm, details here

Wine Class with Jason Kallsen
Wednesday, April 12, 5:00 pm, details coming

Easter Brunch
Sunday, April 16 from 10 am - 2 pm, details coming

Mother's Day Brunch
Sunday, May 14 from 10 am - 2 pm, details coming

Campus Club Annual Meeting
Tuesday, May 16 at 4:45 pm, details coming

Kickoff to Summer Happy Hour
Monday, May 22, 4-7 pm, details coming

An Evening of Chopin with Daniel Freeman
Wednesday, July 12, details coming



 

These events, dates, prices, and related menus are subject to change. Keep checking this page and related pages for updates.

For more information please contact Ann Holt at 612-624-6626.