Untitled-1




SummerHappyHour_Thumb
Instagram Photo Contest 5x5 Thumb
Yoga 5x5 Thumb
Wine and Sunshine- ThumbDrink and Knit power fist

As a member of the Campus Club you are invited, on a regular basis,

to a variety of events designed just for members and their guests.
Specialty Dinners, Wine Classes, Scotch Tastings, Beer Events
and more can entertain you, your family, friends, and colleagues.

Campus Club events require reservations in advance.
To RSVP, go online or call 612-626-7788.


2016 Events



Summer Happy Hour - OPEN TO NONMEMBERS
Weekdays, May 23-August 26, 4-7 pm - Details here
Instagram Terrace Photo Contest
Contest Runs June 1-July 15 - Details here

Free Yoga
Wednesdays, June 22-August 24, 7:45-8:45 am
in the West Wing -
Details here

Wine & Sunshine: Summer Wine Tasting
on the Terrace with Music by Mill City Jazz
Wednesday, June 29 at 4:30 pm - Details here

Drink & Knit
Wednesday, June 30 4-6 pm

Beer Dinner - Breakfast for Dinner!
Thursday, July 14th 5-7 pm - Details coming soon

Music on the Terrace with Mill City Jazz
Wednesday, July 20 at 4:30 pm

Music on the Terrace with Lisa Carney Anderson
Wednesday, August 17 at 4:30 pm

Trivia Mafia
Wednesday, September 7 at 5 pm

Minnesota Mycology: Small Plate Soirée
Tuesday, October 4 - Details coming

Trivia Mafia
Wednesday, October 5 at 5 pm

Wine Class with Jason Kallsen
Wednesday, October 19 at 5 pm

Trivia Mafia
Wednesday, November 9 at 5 pm

Trivia Mafia
Wednesday, December 7 at 5 pm

Holiday Wine Class with Jason Kallsen
Thursday, December 15 at 5 pm



2017 Events


Trivia Mafia
Wednesday, January 4 at 5 pm

Feast of Words with Erika Lee
Thursday, January 26 at 5 pm

Trivia Mafia
Saturday, February 4 at 5 pm

Wine Class with Jason Kallsen
Tuesday, February 28 at 5 pm

Trivia Mafia
Wednesday, March 1 at 5 pm

Trivia Mafia
Wednesday, April 5 at 5 pm


ore 2016-2017
Events Coming Soon

 

These events, dates, prices, and related menus are subject to change. Keep checking this page and related pages for updates.

For more information please contact Ann Holt at 612-624-6626.