Untitled-1










Knudsen-Vineyards-Thumb

Feast-of-Words-Thumb

Trivia Mafia_thumbnail

As a member of the Campus Club you are invited, on a regular basis,

to a variety of events designed just for members and their guests.
Specialty Dinners, Wine Classes, Scotch Tastings, Beer Events
and more can entertain you, your family, friends, and colleagues.

Campus Club events require reservations in advance.
To RSVP, go online or call 612-626-7788.



2017 Events


Trivia Mafia
Wednesday, January 11, 5-7 pm, details here

Knudsen Vineyards and the Development of the Oregon Wine Industry
Wednesday, January 25 at 5:45 pm, details here

Feast of Words with Erika Lee
Thursday, January 26 at 5 pm. details here

Trivia Mafia
Wednesday, February 1, 5-7 pm, details here

Wine Class with Jason Kallsen
Tuesday, February 28 at 5 pm, details coming

Trivia Mafia
Wednesday, March 1, 5-7 pm, details here

Japanese Whiskey versus Scotch Class
Friday, March 3 at 5:00 pm. details coming

Vodka Pairing Dinner
Tuesday, April 4, 5:00 pm, details coming

Trivia Mafia
Wednesday, April 5, 5-7 pm, details here

Wine Class with Jason Kallsen
Wednesday, April 12 at 5 pm, details coming

Easter Brunch
Sunday, April 16 10 am - 2 pm, details coming

Mother's Day Brunch
Sunday, May 14 10 am - 2 pm, details coming

Campus Club Annual Meeting
Tuesday, May 16 at 4:45 pm, details coming

 

These events, dates, prices, and related menus are subject to change. Keep checking this page and related pages for updates.

For more information please contact Ann Holt at 612-624-6626.